Shahrdari Nowshahr

City:
Nowshahr

Wednesday 11 October, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 18 October, 2023 17:30
Wednesday 25 October, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 14:45
Thursday 16 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:00

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 Forward
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 15 7 2 6 6 27

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DWWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:00 Kavir MoghavaAway
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 14:00 Spad TehranHome
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:00 Atrak BojnourdAway
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00 Nika ParsAway
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:00 Shenavar SaziHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00 Shahid GhandiAway
Top