Kia Academy

City:
Tehran

Tuesday 10 October, 2023 16:00
Tuesday 17 October, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 24 October, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 31 October, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 15 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Friday 29 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:30
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:00
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:00
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:00
Friday 12 April, 2024
Wednesday 24 April, 2024 17:15
Saturday 01 March, 2025 15:00

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 20 7 12 1 -3 22

Current form

AwayAwayAwayHomeAway
DLWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:00 Spad TehranAway
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:00 Navad UrmiaAway
Saturday 16 March, 2024 Atrak BojnourdAway
Thursday 04 April, 2024 Shahrdari NowshahrHome
Friday 12 April, 2024 Nika ParsAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 18 April, 2024 16:30 Foolad HormozganAway
Wednesday 24 April, 2024 17:15 Shenavar SaziHome
Saturday 01 March, 2025 15:00 Petro PalayeshAway
Top