Shahid Ghandi

Tuesday 10 October, 2023 16:00
Wednesday 18 October, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 25 October, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 01 November, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2023 14:45
Thursday 23 November, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Saturday 30 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:15
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 14:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:00

Name Matches played Position
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 5 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 14 5 5 4 -1 19

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeHome
LDWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 30 December, 2023 14:30 Spad TehranHome
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:15 Shenavar SaziAway
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 14:00 Kia AcademyAway
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:00 Shahin BushehrHome
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00 Petro PalayeshHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:00 Navad UrmiaAway
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00 Shahrdari NowshahrHome
Top