Foolad Novin

City:
Ahvaz

Sunday 08 October, 2023 17:30
Tuesday 17 October, 2023 17:30
Wednesday 01 November, 2023 14:45
Thursday 16 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:15
Tuesday 12 December, 2023 14:30
Thursday 21 December, 2023 14:00
Friday 29 December, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 02 January, 2024 14:15
Wednesday 10 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 17 January, 2024 14:15
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:30
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 15:00
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:30

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 15 4 4 7 5 19

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
DDLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 02 January, 2024 14:15 PasHome
Wednesday 10 January, 2024 14:00 Shohada RazakanAway
Wednesday 17 January, 2024 14:15 SepidroodHome
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:30 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 15:00 Ayandeh SazanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:30 Shohada BabolsarHome
Top