Shahrdari Bam

City:
Bam

Tuesday 17 October, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 24 October, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 01 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 15 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 12 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:15
Thursday 28 December, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 17 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 15:00
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:00

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 15 2 10 3 -14 9

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:00 Ayandeh SazanHome
Wednesday 10 January, 2024 14:00 Shohada BabolsarAway
Wednesday 17 January, 2024 14:00 Niroye ZaminiHome
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:00 Setaregan Bahman JavanAway
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 15:00 FC YasaHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:00 ChookaAway
Top