Paykan

Wednesday 09 August, 2023 19:00
Tuesday 15 August, 2023 19:00
Wednesday 23 August, 2023 21:00
Tuesday 29 August, 2023 19:30
Wednesday 20 September, 2023 17:45
Thursday 05 October, 2023 19:30
Thursday 19 October, 2023 16:50
Saturday 28 October, 2023 18:00
Friday 03 November, 2023 15:00
Friday 10 November, 2023 15:00
Friday 24 November, 2023 15:00
Friday 08 December, 2023 15:00
Sunday 24 December, 2023 14:00
Saturday 30 December, 2023 16:30
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 14:30
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 5 4 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 3 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 3 2 1 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 17 1 6 10 -9 13

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 December, 2023 15:00 Tractor SaziAway
Sunday 24 December, 2023 14:00 FooladHome
Saturday 30 December, 2023 16:30 EsteghlalAway
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00 NassajiHome
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 14:30 Gol GoharAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00 Sanat NaftHome
Top