Aluminium Arak

Wednesday 09 August, 2023 19:30
Wednesday 23 August, 2023 19:00
Thursday 21 September, 2023 18:15
Tuesday 17 October, 2023 18:00
Friday 27 October, 2023 18:00
Thursday 02 November, 2023 15:00
Friday 10 November, 2023 16:45
Friday 24 November, 2023 15:00
Friday 08 December, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 19 December, 2023 15:00
Sunday 24 December, 2023 15:30
Sunday 31 December, 2023 15:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 17:15
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 16:00
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 2 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 3 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 17 7 6 4 -2 25

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
DWDWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 19 December, 2023 15:00 Gol GoharHome
Sunday 24 December, 2023 15:30 SepahanAway
Sunday 31 December, 2023 15:00 MalavanHome
Thursday 15 February, 2024 17:15 PersepolisHome
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 16:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00 HavadarHome
Friday 08 March, 2024 17:30 Shams AzarAway
Wednesday 13 March, 2024 19:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Sunday 17 March, 2024 18:45 NassajiHome
Top