Foolad

City:
Ahvaz

Saturday 13 August, 2022 20:30
Friday 19 August, 2022 20:30
Friday 26 August, 2022 21:30
Wednesday 31 August, 2022 19:00
Monday 05 September, 2022 21:00
Saturday 01 October, 2022 19:00
Friday 07 October, 2022 17:00
Thursday 13 October, 2022 18:30
Thursday 20 October, 2022 15:00
Thursday 27 October, 2022 19:00
Wednesday 02 November, 2022 15:30
Monday 19 December, 2022 17:00
Saturday 24 December, 2022 17:00
Friday 30 December, 2022 17:00
Friday 20 January, 2023 17:30
Friday 27 January, 2023 17:15
Tuesday 07 February, 2023 18:00
Sunday 12 February, 2023 17:00
Wednesday 01 March, 2023 18:00

Name Matches played Position
10 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
17 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
10 1 1 0 3 0 0 0 Midfielder
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
9 3 2 1 3 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 Defender
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 3 1 2 1 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
17 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 3 0 0 2
8 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 18 5 4 9 2 24

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
DWDWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 30 December, 2022 17:00 HavadarHome
Wednesday 04 January, 2023 14:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Friday 20 January, 2023 17:30 Sanat NaftAway
Friday 27 January, 2023 17:15 PersepolisHome
Wednesday 01 February, 2023 14:00 Tractor SaziAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 07 February, 2023 18:00 SepahanHome
Sunday 12 February, 2023 17:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Wednesday 01 March, 2023 18:00 MalavanHome
Monday 06 March, 2023 15:00 Mes KermanAway
Top