Shenavar Sazi

City:
Qeshm
Venue:

Tuesday 10 October, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 18 October, 2023 17:30
Wednesday 25 October, 2023 17:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2023 16:30
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 14:45
Thursday 16 November, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Thursday 28 December, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:15
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:15
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:30
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:30
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:00
Sunday 17 March, 2024
Thursday 04 April, 2024
Thursday 18 April, 2024 17:15
Wednesday 24 April, 2024 17:15

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 13 11 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 20 10 2 8 14 38

Current form

HomeHomeHomeHomeHome
WDLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:30 Foolad HormozganHome
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:00 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Sunday 17 March, 2024 Kavir MoghavaHome
Thursday 04 April, 2024 Spad TehranHome
Friday 12 April, 2024 Atrak BojnourdHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 18 April, 2024 17:15 Nika ParsHome
Wednesday 24 April, 2024 17:15 Kia AcademyAway
Top