Mes Soongoun

Saturday 02 September, 2023 18:15
Sunday 10 September, 2023 17:45
Sunday 17 September, 2023 18:00
Sunday 24 September, 2023 18:30
Friday 27 October, 2023 15:45
Thursday 02 November, 2023 17:45
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 17:30
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 06 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 14:30
Tuesday 20 February, 2024 14:45
Monday 04 March, 2024 15:00
Tuesday 09 April, 2024 19:30

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 26 11 10 5 0 38

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 March, 2024 15:00 Shahr RazAway
Sunday 10 March, 2024 15:15 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00 ChadormaluAway
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Tuesday 09 April, 2024 19:30 ArioAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 15 April, 2024 16:45 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Sunday 21 April, 2024 17:15 Naft MISHome
Thursday 02 May, 2024 18:15 Naft GachsaranAway
Wednesday 08 May, 2024 17:30 SaipaHome
Top