Sepahan

City:
Isfahan

Thursday 10 August, 2023 19:00
Wednesday 16 August, 2023 21:00
Wednesday 23 August, 2023 20:00
Tuesday 29 August, 2023 19:30
Saturday 07 October, 2023 19:45
Sunday 29 October, 2023 15:00
Thursday 02 November, 2023 16:30
Sunday 12 November, 2023 16:30
Thursday 23 November, 2023 16:45
Saturday 09 December, 2023 15:00
Thursday 14 December, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 19 December, 2023 14:00
Sunday 24 December, 2023 15:30
Thursday 28 December, 2023 15:00
Monday 01 January, 2024 15:30
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 17:15
Friday 08 March, 2024 16:00
Wednesday 13 March, 2024 19:00
Sunday 17 March, 2024 18:45
Monday 08 April, 2024 19:15
Friday 12 April, 2024 17:50
Wednesday 17 April, 2024 16:30
Sunday 21 April, 2024 17:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Midfielder
0 4 4 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 2 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 1
0 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 4 4 0 4 0 0 0
0 10 9 1 3 1 1 0 Forward
0 4 4 0 3 0 0 0
0 11 9 2 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 22 12 7 3 19 39

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
WWDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 13 March, 2024 19:00 FooladAway
Sunday 17 March, 2024 18:45 Gol GoharHome
Wednesday 03 April, 2024 19:30 Tractor SaziAway
Monday 08 April, 2024 19:15 Sanat NaftAway
Friday 12 April, 2024 17:50 NassajiHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 17 April, 2024 16:30 Zob AhanHome
Sunday 21 April, 2024 17:00 MalavanAway
Top