2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Fouman

Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 06 February, 2018 14:00
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00
Saturday 17 February, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 11 2 0 0 1 0
2
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 6 1 0 0 4 0
3
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Damash Gilan, Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Naft Omidieh, Shahrdari Fouman)  
34 2 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
38 2 0 0 0 1 0
7
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 2 0 0 0 1 0
8
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
13
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
15
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 20 12 5 3 18 39

Current form

AwayAwayHomeHomeAway
LLWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari BamAway
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00 Sepehr Naghsh JahanAway
Tuesday 06 February, 2018 14:00 KheybarHome
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Saturday 17 February, 2018 14:00 Palayesh AbadanAway
Top