IPL 2017-2018

City:
Abadan

Friday 28 July, 2017 21:00
Thursday 03 August, 2017 20:30
Friday 11 August, 2017 21:00
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:45
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:30
Thursday 14 September, 2017 18:45
Friday 22 September, 2017 19:00
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:15
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:15
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 15:15
Friday 24 November, 2017 16:45
Friday 01 December, 2017 16:45
Tuesday 05 December, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 26 September, 2018 19:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
(Sanat Naft)  
34 4 1 0 0 1 0
2 25 3 2 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
3
(Sanat Naft)  
30 2 2 0 0 1 0
4
(Sanat Naft)  
27 1 1 0 0 0 0
5
(Sanat Naft)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
6
(Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
7
(Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
8
(Sanat Naft)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
(Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
(Sanat Naft)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
(Sanat Naft)  
37 0 2 0 0 0 0
12
(Sanat Naft)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
(Sanat Naft)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
(Sanat Naft)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
(Sanat Naft)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
(Sanat Naft)  
17 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
(Sanat Naft)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
(Sanat Naft)  
27 0 4 0 0 0 0
19
(Sanat Naft)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
(Sanat Naft)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
21
(Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
22
(Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
23
(Sanat Naft, Gostaresh Foulad)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0
24
(Sanat Naft)  
32 0 2 0 0 0 0
25
(Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
(Sanat Naft)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
27
(Sanat Naft)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
(Sanat Naft)  
36 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
(Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 9 4 4 1 0 13

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
DLLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:30 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 14 September, 2017 18:45 SepidroodAway
Friday 22 September, 2017 19:00 FooladHome
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:15 Naft TehranHome
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:15 Siah JameganAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 17:00 Gostaresh FouladHome
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 15:15 PaykanAway
Friday 24 November, 2017 16:45 SepahanHome
Friday 01 December, 2017 16:45 Tractor SaziHome
Tuesday 05 December, 2017 15:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Top