IPL 2017-2018

Friday 28 July, 2017 20:30
Thursday 03 August, 2017 20:30
Thursday 10 August, 2017 20:30
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:45
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:15
Friday 15 September, 2017 17:00
Friday 22 September, 2017 18:30
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:20
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:00
Thursday 19 October, 2017 18:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 15:15
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:15
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 05 December, 2017 15:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
(Saipa)  
29 4 1 0 0 2 0
2
(Saipa)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
3 22 1 1 0 0 0 0
4 30 1 1 0 0 0 0
5
(Saipa)  
31 1 0 0 0 1 0
6
(Saipa)  
-- 1 3 0 0 0 0
7 23 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 -- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
9
(Saipa)  
31 0 1 1 0 0 0
10
(Saipa)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
(Saipa)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
12
(Saipa)  
23 0 2 0 0 0 0
13
(Saipa)  
29 0 2 0 0 0 0
14
(Saipa)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
15
(Saipa)  
18 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
(Saipa)  
24 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
(Saipa)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
(Saipa)  
17 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
(Saipa)  
23 0 2 0 0 0 0
20
(Saipa)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
21
(Saipa)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
(Saipa, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
(Saipa)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
(Saipa)  
24 0 2 0 0 0 0
25
(Saipa)  
18 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 10 3 2 5 -2 14

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 15 September, 2017 17:00 PadidehAway
Friday 22 September, 2017 18:30 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:20 Zob AhanAway
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:00 SepidroodHome
Thursday 19 October, 2017 18:00 FooladAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00 PersepolisHome
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 15:15 Naft TehranAway
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:15 Siah JameganHome
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:00 Gostaresh FouladAway
Tuesday 05 December, 2017 15:00 PaykanHome
Top